The Committee has fourteen members who meet once a month, with the Club Mananger and Secretary, to discuss matters of day-to-day running of the Club.  If you have any ideas or items for consideration, please contact the Secretary by e-mail, letter or telephone.


The A.G.M. is held on the last Saturday of March each year and all paid-up members are welcome to attend.


The Current Committee is as follows:-

Brian Wrapson                                         President

Phil Goddard                                            Chairman

Margaret Rantle                                        Vice Chairman

Joy Baldry                                                 Secretary

Ted Holt                                                    Committee Member

Michael Laxon                                           Committee Member

Jan Goddard                                             Committee Member

John Foster                                               Committee Member

Ernie Mortimer                                           Committee Member

Eddie Fuller                                                Committee Member

John Walker                                               Committee Member

Great Yarmouth Conservative Club
Market Gates
Great Yarmouth

NR30 2BG


Tel: 01493 854700


Print Print | Sitemap
(c) Great Yarmouth Conservative Club